MENU

Raytown High School

Activities/Athletics
Raytown High School Activities/Athletics Schedule

Parent Permission/Waiver for Off-Season Weights & Conditioning Program

Raytown High School Coaches

Cross Country:     Lisa Ruhman       lisa.ruhman@raytownschools.org         

Boys Swimming:   Jim Aziere           jim.aziere@raytownschools.org 

Girls Golf:               (TBD)
 
Football:                 Logan Minnick       logan.minnick@raytownschools.org 
 
Softball:                 Warren Strickland   warren.strickland@raytownschools.org
 
Soccer:                 Derek Noll             derek.noll@raytownschools.org 
 
Volleyball:             Nick Weinel   nick.weinel@raytownschools.org 
 
Boys Basketball:   Cody Buford           cody.buford@raytownschools.org 
 
Girls Basketball:   Jan Handley         jan.handley@raytownschools.org 
 
Girls Swimming:   Sean Nunn   sean.nunn@raytownschools.org 
 
Wrestling:                 Josh Clausen         (TBA) 
 
Baseball:         Warren Strickland   warren.strickland@raytownschools.org
 
Boys Golf:               (TBD)
 
Girls Soccer:           Roger Burris   roger.burris@raytownschools.org 
 
Track:         Amber Bloecher     amber.bloecher@raytownschools.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.